donate now

KWLT 2014-2015 Board of Directors

Stacey Saunders, President

Matt Walsh, Vice President and Theatre Bookings (Rental) Manager

Lisa Hagen, Treasurer

Elizabeth McFaul, Secretary and Social Media Officer

Colleen Matthews, Artistic Director

D. Morton, Executive Producer

Wes Campaigne, Membership Director and Privacy Officer

Adrienne Dandy, Communications Director

Chris Robinson, Webmaster

Stacey Ingham, Building Manager

Heather MacDonald, Social Director

Karl Zaryski, Box Office Manager

Jonathan Clayman, Past-President

Web site hosting generously provided by Studio Braun